Subscribe for the latest deals click here

Fly, Cruise & Stay Package including Vancouver, Alaska & Asia!

Are Japan and Alaska on your to-do list? Embark on a stunning 29 night voyage from Vancouver to Singapore onboard Golden Princess. Package departs Tauranga 23 August 2020.

Your package includes:

  • Return economy class flights with Air New Zealand from Tauranga to Vancouver, returning from Singapore (via Auckland in both directions)
  • Airport and port transfers in Vancouver
  • 2 night pre-cruise hotel stay in Vancouver
  • A stunning 29 night cruise onboard Golden Princess from Vancouver to Singapore visiting Ketchikan, Juneau,  Skagway, Icy Strait Point,  Hubbard Glacier,  Anchorage,  Muroran, Tokyo, Shimizu, Osaka, Taipei, Hong Kong, Nha Trang & Ho Chi Minh City
  • Port and airport transfers in Singapore
  • 2 night post-cruise hotel stay in Singapore

Package price:

Inside from $7,199 pp  share twin

Ocean View from $8,249 pp share twin 

Balcony from $9,979 pp  share twin

Suite from $11,429 pp share twin 

Ask us about upgrading your international flights to Premium Economy or Business Class or extending your stay in Vancouver or Singapore. Contact us for full details.

 

 

Full 2020 Cruise Itinerary:

Tue, Aug 25    Vancouver, Canada  04:30 pm
Wed, Aug 26   At Sea
Thu, Aug 27    Ketchikan, Alaska 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Aug 28     Juneau, Alaska 10:00 am 09:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29     Skagway, Alaska 07:00 am 08:30 pm
Sun, Aug 30   Icy Strait Point, Alaska 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, Aug 31   Hubbard Glacier (Scenic Cruising) 07:00 am 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 1       Anchorage (Seward), Alaska 07:00 am 08:00 pm
Wed, Sep 2     At Sea
Thu, Sep 3      At Sea
Fri, Sep 4        At Sea
Sat, Sep 5        Cross International Date Line 12:00 pm 01:00 pm
Mon, Sep 7     At Sea
Tue, Sep 8      At Sea
Wed, Sep 9     At Sea
Thu, Sep 10    Muroran, Japan 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Fri, Sep 11       At Sea
Sat, Sep 12      Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 06:30 am 05:00 pm
Sun, Sep 13     Shimizu (for Mt. Fuji), Japan 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Mon, Sep 14    Osaka (for Kyoto), Japan 09:00 am 09:00 pm
Tue, Sep 15     At Sea
Wed, Sep 16    At Sea
Thu, Sep 17     Taipei (Keelung) 07:00 am 09:00 pm
Fri, Sep 18       At Sea
Sat, Sep 19      Hong Kong 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Sun, Sep 20    At Sea
Mon, Sep 21    Nha Trang, Vietnam (Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited) 08:00 am 05:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22    Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, Sep 23   At Sea
Thu, Sep 24    Singapore  07:00 am